Day 149 – Today I am grateful for my guns


When I was washing my face today I noticed huge lumps in my arms. I immediately ran to tell my paps to take me to emergency when I realized they were muscles. Muscles that had increased in size due to working out. Guns, if you will. I owe this to my friends Adina and Farrah who told me to do push-ups on an incline if I want to gain strength, and be able to carry a grocery bag without pulling a muscle.

Thank you Adina and Farrah. I will now listen to everything you ever tell me.

_2004_november_26_scans_07A (GTA)

Leave a Reply

