Day 146 – Today I am grateful my dog is a cute weirdo and makes me laugh


I walked out of my room to get something; my dog Max was on the floor. I went back into my room; Max was balancing his head awkwardly on my laptop wrist rest while staring at me intensely as if he had been there the entire day. It reminded me of the time I left the lounge with the TV off, and when I came back in Max was sitting on the remote, the TV was on, and he was watching Rihanna sing “Only Girl”. Anyone else have a dog that does strange things?

maltese sleeping weirdly

Leave a Reply

