Day 135 – My Running Bag


INOV running bag CameraAwesomePhoto(39)

Before I learned about electrolyte jelly beans and other running merchandise, I was running around like a lady who had two guinea pigs in every pocket. Except these weren’t guinea pigs, these were my keys, my phone, Max’s treats, my treats, Max’s poo bags, my poo bags (just checking if you are paying attention here…), my head phones, tissues etc. Then one day I walked into a running store, and a light shone down from the heavens onto this bag. It has about a billion pockets, a spot for a water bladder, reflective crapola all over it, and when I wear it, I feel like I have a seat belt on, a seat belt protecting me on this journey we call life.

New running bag, I love you.

Leave a Reply

