Day 132 – My new snow outfit


Snow boots shoe warehouse vancouver

Although it only snows for about 2 days in Vancouver, Aisha went a little buck wild and bought a new coat, snow boots, gloves, and a bag of chilli plantain chips. (I get hungry when I am shopping). Although my best friend told me my new coat looks like a “trash bag”, I am extremely happy with my purchases.

Thank you Shoe Warehouse and Winners.

My purchases:

Coat-Calvin Klein, $129. Lightweight, waterproof and made of down. (I will post a pic of this tomorrow).

Boots-Don’t remember the brand, $55. Waterproof and warm as hell. Holla!

Leave a Reply

