Day 127 – My new Mexican friend Juanes


Today I wrote a poem for my new Mexican friend Juanes.

“Juanes. I was scared you were going to poo in my room, but you didn’t.”

I am of course talking about the bird (who I named Juanes) that flew into my room in Mexico whilst I was feeling a little under the weather. At first I was a little horrified and angry but then I was glad to have company. Juanes I will miss you. Thanks for the company.

If you can spot the bird in this picture, I will follow you on Twitter and retweet your next 10 tweets! If you don’t have Twitter, I will follow you in real life.

Mexican bird in hotel room

 

2 thoughts on “Day 127 – My new Mexican friend Juanes

Leave a Reply

