Day 125 – Apple Cider Vinegar cures rashes brap brap brap


apple cider vinegar for dog rashes Bragg

Max posing next to what he thinks is a bottle of Old English Malt Liquor for his new Facebook profile photo.

 

Today I am grateful for apple cider vinegar! My dog Max has had a bright red rash on his stomach for a while – most likely from watching Jersey Shore last weekend. (Apparently you can catch STDs from watching Jersey Shore).
I read online that apple cider vinegar can help certain rashes. And my oh my did it help. I would say that it is about 50% better. And it stops him from wanting to lick the rash too. Too much info? As Ronnie says: I am just being real bro.
Apple cider vinegar = Awesome

Jersey Shore = STDs on dogs through the TV

 

3 thoughts on “Day 125 – Apple Cider Vinegar cures rashes brap brap brap

  1. Pingback: Dogs – wonders of apple cider vinegar « BIO-SIL SOUTH AFRICA Blog

Leave a Reply

