Day 123 – The fruit energy diet


My friend Adina told me about a fruit energy diet where in summary you eat a shit load of fruit all day until you want to eat your first meal. (She put it a little more eloquently). I don’t do this to lose weight (although I do) but to get super powers and feel invincible. A staple of this diet is about 4 bananas a day.

In summary, I have never felt more energy in my life and I am also full till about 3pm. Adina I salute you.

Here is my 3 banana, 1 apple, kale, carrot smoothie in a beer glass because l am bad ass…

Fruit smoothie

Leave a Reply

