Day 96 – My new purple Metallica T-Shirt


Purple Metallica T-Shirt

Today I found my soul mate.  A tall, handsome, tattooed man who randomly asked me “Is your favourite colour purple?” I was astounded how he knew and thought this was a sign we were meant to be together. Then I realized I was in a tattoo/clothing store and he was a sales assistant. I asked him how he knew I liked purple and he said because I was wearing a purple blazer, holding a purple Metallica t-shirt in a bag (that I had previously bought at my fave. place The Rock Shop, which my friend’s husband manages), and was looking at a white and purple t-shirt. I then put two and two together and realized he must have been a psychic.

All in all, it was good day.

Today I am grateful for my new purple Metallica t-shirt. BRAP BRAP BRAP

2 thoughts on “Day 96 – My new purple Metallica T-Shirt

Leave a Reply

