Day 92 – Running on the Seawall


Vancouver Seawall

I was innocently taking Max for a walk on the seawall when suddenly my legs started moving quickly one after the other in a forward motion. In Canada I believe you call this jogging. In London you call this moving in a direction away from a mugger. Nonetheless I went with it. Max looked at me confused assuming his owner had gone buck wild; however the results were astounding. On the run I found a dog that looked exactly like Max. I looked around for Max trying to inform him about his clone and started panicking when I couldn’t find him. I then realized that Max’s twin was actually Max. At this point I decided it was time to head back home. The end.

Thank you seawall for teaching me that running outside is horrendously fun.

One thought on “Day 92 – Running on the Seawall

Leave a Reply

