Day 76 – Speck iPhone Case


Recently I dropped my iPhone outside a store that had this picture on the window (no joke):

Shattered iPhone Screen

My iPhone shattered. I then took my shattered iPhone to hot yoga as you do.  The protective screen cover fell off and the screen shattered more. A week prior to this I had dropped my phone in a cup of camomile tea that was perfectly sized for my iPhone, so perfectly sized that I should technically now use it as an iPhone case BUT instead I chose to buy this new SPECK case…

Speck iPhone Case

I love you new case – I am no longer scared to use an iPhone – the iPhone is now scared of me.

One thought on “Day 76 – Speck iPhone Case

Leave a Reply

