Day 55 – My new coffee mug


If you know me, you will know I have been trying for months now to make friends with men who have handle bar mustaches. Failing this, it felt like a natural progression to buy this mustache mug by vessel.

Image

After it smashing to pieces on the floor along with my heart, I decided it was time to buy a new mug. A mug that does not leak on me everyday. A mug that does not break. A mug that does not have a moustache on it.

Image

I therefore settled for this Starbucks mug as it closes without leaking. I can also use it to carry surf clams in it if I so wish.

(You may notice I have learnt to hyperlink on WordPress today)

Leave a Reply

