Day 44 – Sushi


I am obsessed with sushi. I eat it about 4 times a week. However if i could, I would eat it for every meal of everyday. I would eat it in a bowl with milk for breakfast. I would put it in my handbag while I go shopping. I would throw it in the air and skip around with a basket and pretend it is raining sushi. I would dress it up in Ed Hardy and take it clubbing with me (and then get rejected from the club because Ed Hardy isn’t allowed here). I would mail it to my home address from my work address and vice versa and act surprised every time I get the delivery. Sushi i love you. I’m sorry Max spat you out as if you were the spawn of Satan. He doth not know what he do.

Image

Leave a Reply

