Day 36 – Purdy’s Ice Cream Bars


I am intolerant.

Lactose-intolerant that is. Therefore I am on a strict no dairy (and no sugar) diet. I therefore made the wise decision to buy this delectable Purdy’s, white chocolate, almond covered ice cream bar. One of my happiest memories of Vancouver as a kid was eating a Purdy’s ice cream bar with my mum and grandma at the mall in North Vancouver. Although I do not admit it in job interviews, Purdy’s may also have influenced my decision to move back to Vancouver as we do not have these delights in England.

Purdy’s you make me happy. I LOVE YOU.

Purdy's Ice Cream Bar

Leave a Reply

