Day 29 – Water with things floating in it


While I was following the man with the giant bike the other day, I spotted another thing I am grateful for. And you know the saying, when it rains it pours, and when it pours you catch the water, filter it, change the pH, remove the bacteria, put it into an amazing water tank, add FRUIT and badbingbadaboom you have this amazing piece of apparatus:

You may ask Aisha, does this water taste like the fruits of the heavens? The answer is no. It tastes exactly the same as regular water or perhaps slightly worse. However visually it is mesmerizing and it has caused me to up my water uptake by 23%.

Thank you to whoever invented this water thing which I do not know the name of.

Leave a Reply

