Day 12 – Electroyte Jelly Beans


I ran my first half marathon in London, UK last year. I finished 10,108 out of 10,782 people…..but the main thing is I am still alive. I never understood why people liked running before this half marathon but now running makes me extremely happy and makes me feel invincible while I am doing it. Most importantly I love eating running snacks even when I am not running and am lying down on a couch watching TV.  Like these awesome electrolyte running jelly beans….

I have never had this much stamina to watch a Jersey Shore marathon before. ELECTROLYTE JELLY BEANS thanks for the endurance you give me.

Image

 

Leave a Reply

