Day 9 – Purple Drank


I never understood Lil Jon’s or Lil Wayne’s obsessions with purple drank till I created my very own. I woke up with an atrocious sore throat today and wanted to create my very own magic cure. I therefore juiced one purple cabbage, two cloves of garlic, ginger, cucumber, beetroot and parsley. The results are: I am still sick and the smell of the drink has made me a little nauseous HOWEVER I am super amazed that I can make a purple drink. Lil Wayne I am not sure what recipe you use, but I am sure it is just as great. Today I am grateful for all purple vegetables.

Image

Leave a Reply

