Day 3 – Grand Theft Auto (San Andreas)


I used to love playing this game because I found it so exciting I could control everything in the game including where I went, where I shopped, where I ate, and where I got my hair did (The aim of the game is to make your gang big enough to rule the whole of san andreas by stealing cars, buying guns etc. but instead of that I played the game to run errands – what can I say I am a girl…). Then I realized I can actually do all these things in real life. I no longer play this game but now play this real game of life. Grand theft auto – I thank you for making me realize I can do things in real life and life has endless possibilities.

Grand Theft Auto

Leave a Reply

